Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Country Leaders/Players List

 
National Leader
Country
Player
E-Mail Address
1
 
America
Keith Watt
kwatt@astro.umd.edu
2
 
Afghanistan
 
 
3
 
Albania
 
 
4
 
Arabia
Curtis Lyons
 
5
 
Argentina
Matthew Scull
scull@earthlink.net
6
 
Armenia
 
 
7
 
Australia
Chris L'Etoile
sturmwaltz@ibm.net
8
 
Austrovenia
John Bogan
jbogan@pipeline.com
9
 
Azania
Robert Strefko
strefko@westol.com
10
 
Azerbaijan
Dean Patterson
dcp@flex.net
11
 
Baluchistan
 
 
12
 
Bengal
Vance Scott
 
13
 
Berbera
 
 
14
 
Biafra
David Millians
drakon@mindspring.com
15
 
Bihar
Dean Patterson
dcp@flex.net
16
 
Bolivia
John Bogan
jbogan@pipeline.com
17
 
Bombay
Lane Willard
willard@ticnet.com
18
 
Brazil
Tommi Vaskivuo
 
19
 
Britain
Bryn Monnery
Bryn.Monnery@kcl.ac.uk
20
 
Bulgaria
 
 
21
 
Burma
Robert Strefko
strefko@westol.com
22
 
Canada
Alain Vollant
vollant@hotmail.com
23
 
Canton
Vance Scott
 
24
 
CAR
John Bogan
jbogan@pipeline.com
25
 
Catalonia
Jed McClure
jedhed@gladstone.uoregon.edu
26
 
Chile
Dennis Higgins
dxh224@psu.edu
27
 
China
Duran Goodyear
 
28
 
Croatia
Dennis Higgins
dxh224@psu.edu
29
 
Czechoslovakia
Robert Strefko
strefko@westol.com
30
 
Elysia
Jonathan Pearson
jonathan@pearcrft.demon.co.uk
31
 
Eritrea
 
 
32
 
Ethiopia
Dean Patterson
dcp@flex.net
33
 
Far Eastern Republic
David Millians
drakon@mindspring.com
34
 
Flanders
Alain Vollant
vollant@hotmail.com
35
 
French Empire
Lane Willard
willard@ticnet.com
36
 
Freihaven
Wesley Esser
wesley@lynx.dac.neu.edu
37
 
Georgia
 
 
38
 
Germany
Richard Spake
RSpake2064@aol.com
39
 
Greece
John Bogan
jbogan@pipeline.com
40
 
Heidelsheimat
David Gillon
David_Gillon@compuserve.com
41
 
Hungary
Dean Patterson
dcp@flex.net
42
 
Iceland
Vance Scott
 
43
 
Inca Republic
Richard Clifton
rclifton@prairieweb.com
44
 
India
Bryn Monnery
Bryn.Monnery@kcl.ac.uk
45
 
Indochina
Richard Clifton
rclifton@prairieweb.com
46
 
Indonesia
Jeff Abbott
74033.1320@compuserve.com
47
 
Iran
David Millians
drakon@mindspring.com
48
 
Iraq
Matthew Scull
scull@earthlink.net
49
 
Ireland
Matthew Scull
scull@earthlink.net
50
 
Italy
Wesley Esser
wesley@lynx.dac.neu.edu
51
 
Japan
Jakob Bindslet
jakob@bindslet.dk
52
 
Kanuri
 
 
53
 
Kenya
Alain Vollant
vollant@hotmail.com
54
 
Korea
Keith Watt
kwatt@astro.umd.edu
55
 
Kurdistan
 
 
56
 
Latvia
David Millians
drakon@mindspring.com
57
 
Madagascar
Brian Songy
bxs3829@usl.edu
58
 
Madras
Curtis Lyons
 
59
 
Malawi
 
 
60
 
Manchuria
Jed McClure
jedhed@gladstone.uoregon.edu
61
 
Mauritania
 
 
62
 
Mexico
Steve C.
SteveC@anchorage.crosswinds.net
63
 
Mongolia
Wesley Esser
wesley@lynx.dac.neu.edu
64
 
Morocco
Dean Patterson
dcp@flex.net
65
 
Mozambique
John Bogan
jbogan@pipeline.com
66
 
Mysore
 
 
67
 
Netherlands
Jonathan Pearson
jonathan@pearcrft.demon.co.uk
68
 
New Zealand
Jonathan Pearson
jonathan@pearcrft.demon.co.uk
69
 
Nigeria
Steve C.
SteveC@anchorage.crosswinds.net
70
 
OQC/Ambassador
Gerry Smit
avonsmit@netcom.ca
71
 
Pakistan
Brian Songy
bxs3829@usl.edu
72
 
Palestine
Terry Kuchta
tkuchta@telusplanet.net
73
 
Papua
Alain Vollant
vollant@hotmail.com
74
 
Paraguay
Robert Strefko
strefko@westol.com
75
 
Poland
Keith Watt
kwatt@astro.umd.edu
76
 
Polisaria
 
 
77
 
Portugal
Curtis Lyons
 
78
 
Punjab
 
 
79
 
Rajasthan
Terry Kuchta
tkuchta@telusplanet.net
80
 
Romania
Alain Vollant
vollant@hotmail.com
81
 
Russia
Mike Jasinski
Pmj6@aol.com
82
 
Scandinavian Union
Juha Zuni
zuniunix@lyseo.edu.ouka.fi
83
 
Serbia
 
 
84
 
Spain
David Millians
drakon@mindspring.com
85
 
Somalia
 
 
86
 
Sri Lanka
Wesley Esser
wesley@lynx.dac.neu.edu
87
 
Switzerland
Terry Kuchta
tkuchta@telusplanet.net
88
 
Syria
 
 
89
 
Tanstaafl
Richard Clifton
rclifton@prairieweb.com
90
 
Tanzania
Matthew Scull
scull@earthlink.net
91
 
Tasmania
Matthew Scull
scull@earthlink.net
92
 
Texas
Thomas Vickers
redroach@sprynet.com
93
 
Tunisia
 
 
94
 
Turkey
Vance Scott
 
95
 
UAR
Duran Goodyear
 
96
 
Ubangi Shari
David Millians
drakon@mindspring.com
97
 
Ukraine
Andy Brick
andy@caco.demon.co.uk
98
 
Uruguay
Bryn Monnery
Bryn.Monnery@kcl.ac.uk
99
 
Venezuela
Thomas Vickers
redroach@sprynet.com
100
 
Wellon
David Gillon
David_Gillon@compuserve.com